Irish Meteorological Society               

Irish Meteorological Society 

Annual General Meeting

Custom House, 7.15pm, 27th April, 2017


  1. President’s Address–  Declan Murphy
  2. Secretary’s Report–  Sonia Lall
  3. Treasurer’s Report–  Aoife Murray
  4. Report of Chair of Local Organising Committee for EMS Conference – Paul Halton
  5. Elections/Re-elections of IMS Committee for 2017/2018
  6. Open discussion about the state of the Society
  7. Any Other Business

Go to top