DSC 3161 1  DSC 3157

The IMS Table Quiz 2018 which took place on the 18th of January was , as anticipated, both a lighthearted and productive event. The IMS Committee would like to extend thanks to everyone who attended on the night. The proceeds from this event make up a significant proportion of our annual funding. 

We would also like to thank the usual suspects, Evelyn Cusack, Declan Murphy, Aoife Murray, Paul Halton and Sean Venn, for starting the year off with some much needed fun. 

Spot prizes were generously contributed by the following organisations:

Holland and Barrett, Ashbourne  
Click, Ashbourne  
Specsavers, Ashbourne
Adrian Dunne Pharmacy, Ashbourne
Eason, Ashbourne
Anonymous, Shoreditch
SuperValu, Knocklyon
SuperValu, Killiney
Tesco, Rathfarnham
Tesco, Ballybrack 
Nourish, Nutgrove
Darwin's, Aungier St
Prizes were also contributed by commitee members and friends.

Many Thanks to All for Your Support!


Go to Top
Template by JoomlaShine